q
Welcome to moose theme.
Enter any text or widget here.

Board Meeting Documents 2019

FEBRUARY 14, 2019

Time: 10:00am

Board Agenda

Minutes

MARCH 18 & 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Time: 10:00am

Board Agenda

Minutes

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Time: 9:00am

Board Agenda

Minutes

APRIL 16, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Board Agenda

April 16, 2019 Minutes

MAY 9, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Board Agenda

May 2019 Minutes

June 13, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Board Agenda

June 13 Minutes

JUNE 25, 2019

Special Called Board Meeting: June 25, 2019

Board Agenda

June 25 Minutes

August 8, 2019

September 12, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Board Agenda

Minutes

September Board Financials

OCTOBER 10, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Board Agenda

October Minutes 2019

NOVEMBER 14, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Board Agenda

November 14 Minutes

NOVEMBER 25, 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

Telephonic Board Meeting

Board Agenda

November 25 Minutes

DECEMBER 13, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Special Called Board Meeting

Board Agenda

December 13 Minutes